top of page

EAPTI-GPTIM Student Representatives Committee

The student representatives act individually on behalf of their class depending on the issue and/or circumstance in question. They represent their colleagues in respect of commonly shared issues within their class. They communicate with the Board of EAPTI-GPTIM Institute on any issues experienced in their group for the purpose of finding the best ways forward.

Student representatives for the academic year 2023/2024:


Maria Chiara Leone

Aaron Azzopardi

Duncan Spiteri

Gillianne Saliba

Warren Agius

Ealine Camileri

Maria Fratescu

Miriana Feritto

Claire Mamo

bottom of page